A Photo Every Day from the Sunshine Coast - Australia

Monday, 10 December 2018

Sunday, 9 December 2018

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Friday, 7 December 2018

Swamp Banksia 2


It's just that at every stage of flowering, different birds appear.

Dicky Beach


© Sunshine Coast Daily Photo - Australia

www.citydailyphoto.org
SHARE:

Thursday, 6 December 2018

Swamp Banksia


You'll get tired of these before I do!   Day one of five!

Dicky Beach


© Sunshine Coast Daily Photo - Australia

www.citydailyphoto.org
SHARE:

Wednesday, 5 December 2018

Can't see the bottom.


Tooway Creek is not very deep, but sometimes it's bottomless none the less.

Moffat Beach.


© Sunshine Coast Daily Photo - Australia

www.citydailyphoto.org
SHARE:

Tuesday, 4 December 2018

Why no sunrise photos?


I have been asked why I never seem to take photos at sunrise.  I am not sure what other people are doing at 4:30 in the morning, but I am not taking photographs!

Almost sunset.
 Moffat Beach. 


© Sunshine Coast Daily Photo - Australia

www.citydailyphoto.org
SHARE:

Monday, 3 December 2018

Sunday, 2 December 2018

Puzzle


Just one post, rounded at the top and completely green with algae.  Why aren't they all like this?

Moffat Beach.


© Sunshine Coast Daily Photo - Australia

www.citydailyphoto.org
SHARE:

Saturday, 1 December 2018

Blogger Template Created by pipdig